Algo-trading: algorithmic trading on Forex - Gerchik & Co

ALGO TRADING

Connect Bots and Advisors to manage risks and increase your profits!

goal-icon

No slippage and failures

speed-icon

Order execution speed from 1 ms

arrows-icon

Any types of bots and number of trades

ALL KINDS OF BOTS AND ADVISORS

We create and connect bots for algorithmic trading in financial markets. We develop advisors on an individual basis, and also allow you to install your own scripts in the terminal. We provide VPS (virtual private server) hosting for flawless software operation.

Gerchik & Co has no restriction on the size of stop loss, take profit, and type of bots. Customers of the company can use scalping, multicurrency, net and other bots. Algorithmic trading with any number of simultaneously open trades is available to the traders. Our equipment is able to endure heavy loads without a hitch.

Risk Manager is connected to each account. This service will prevent the bot from sending the deposit down the drain in case of unforeseen situations e.g. news release, opening or closing of the trading sessions.

robot
servers

PREMIUM EQUIPMENT

Gerchik & Co buys hosting in Equinix LD4, a London-based data center equipped with powerful hardware and connected to the uninterruptible power supply. Equinix LD4 uptime is 99,99999% which is officially confirmed on the website https://www.equinix.com/. This ensures the safe operation of the trading robots and fast order execution speed from 1 millisecond.

Fiber optic cables connecting Equinix LD4 to New York, Hong Kong and Tokyo allow picking the best quotes from four world exchanges. Equinix LD4 is where the servers of the biggest liquidity providers are. Their equipment is alongside ours. This offers Gerchik & Co customers precious fraction of a second when opening and closing trades. This is especially important during the periods of high market volatility e.g. during the news release when the fast operation of the trading robot gives the trader a huge advantage in the market.

SPREAD FROM 0.0. PIPS

Gerchik & Co partners with the leading liquidity providers in the market. This is why, we execute orders sent by trading bot at the best prices. We pick the best quotes and offer floating spreads from 0.0 pips on currency pairs.

Our customers can also take advantage of the spread bots. Algorithmic spread trading is among the safest ways to trade. Thanks to its low volatility, the risk is minimal, and predicting prices becomes a whole lot easier.

Algorithmic trading is your advantage in the market. Don’t let other traders snatch it from you! Register with Gerchik & Co to use cutting-edge technology for profit growth. Open a trading account and start making money like a pro.

Read more >

ENABLE BOTS AND ADVISORS AT GERCHIK & CO NOW!

logo

Risk Manager automatedsoftware forsuccessful Forex trading

book

RU >
RU EN

АЛГОТРЕЙДИНГ

Подключайте роботы или советники, контролируйте риски и увеличивайте прибыль!

goal-icon

Без проскальзываний и отказов

speed-icon

Исполнение приказов от 1 мс

arrows-icon

Любые типы роботов и любое количество сделок

роботы и советники любых типов

Создаем и подключаем роботы для алгоритмической торговли на финансовых рынках. Разрабатываем советники индивидуально, а также позволяем устанавливать в терминал собственные скрипты. Предоставляем VPS-серверы для бесперебойной работы программ.

В Gerchik & Co нет ограничений по величине Stop Loss, Take Profit и типу роботов. Клиенты компании могут использовать скальпинговых, мультивалютных, сеточных и других ботов. Трейдерам доступна алгоритмическая торговля с любым количеством одновременно открытых сделок. Наше оборудование выдерживает высокие нагрузки без перебоев.

Подключаем «Риск-менеджер» к каждому счету. Это сервис, который не даст боту слить депозит при возникновении непредвиденных ситуаций. Например, при выходе новостей, открытии или закрытии торговых сессий.

robot
servers

ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ПРЕМИУМ-КЛАССА

Компания Gerchik & Co покупает хостинг в дата-центре Equinix LD4. Это центр обработки данных, который расположен в Лондоне. Он оснащен мощным оборудованием и подключен к системе бесперебойного питания. Uptime Equinix LD4 составляет 99,99999%, что подтверждено официально на сайте https://www.equinix.com/. Это обеспечивает надежную работу торговых роботов и высокую скорость исполнения сделок: от 1 миллисекунды.

Оптоволоконные кабели, которые соединяют Equinix LD4 с Нью-Йорком, Гонконгом и Токио, дают возможность выбирать лучшие котировки из четырех мировых бирж. Важно: в Equinix LD4 расположены серверы крупнейших поставщиков ликвидности на рынке. Их оборудование находится рядом с нашим. Это дарит клиентам Gerchik & Co бесценные доли секунды в момент открытия и закрытия сделок, что особенно значимо в периоды высокой волатильности. Например, во время выхода новостей, когда быстрая работа торгового робота дает трейдеру огромное преимущество на рынке.

спред от 0.0 пунктов

Компания Gerchik & Co сотрудничает с ведущими поставщиками ликвидности на рынке. Поэтому заявки, которые отправляет робот для трейдинга, мы исполняем по самым выгодным ценам. Выбираем лучшие котировки и предлагаем плавающие спреды от 0.0 пунктов по валютным парам.

Клиенты компании могут использовать также спредовые роботы. Алгоритмическая торговля внутри спреда — одна из самых безопасных. Благодаря низкой волатильности, в ней минимум рисков и легче спрогнозировать цены.

Алготрейдинг — это преимущество на рынке. Не отдавайте его другим трейдерам! Зарегистрируйтесь в Gerchik & Co, чтобы использовать новейшие технологии для роста прибыли. Откройте торговый счет и начните зарабатывать, как профи.

Читать дальше >

Подключайте роботы и советники в Gerchik & Co УЖЕ СЕЙЧАС!

logo

Автоматизированная программa«РИСК-МЕНЕДЖЕР»для успешной торговли на Форексе

book