GERCHIK & CO TEAM

The founders at Gerchik & Co are two traders who have brought together their expertise, experience, and funds to pursue a common goal - make the Forex industry work for the clients. They have decided to provide market players with transparent trading terms without restrictions on the profit turnover and position holding time, without slippage and unfair quotes.

There was only one way to achieve that. And it was to start a company where interests of traders, investors, and managers would be the top priority. This, in turn, would attract true Forex professionals.

TOP MANAGEMENT

ALEXANDER GERCHIK

Co-Founder and President at Gerchik & Co

After moving to the United States, he has been trading in the foreign stock exchange and stock markets since 1996. He has not had a single unprofitable trading month since 1999. He is the only mentor who openly demonstrated his real tax returns to the students.

Ivan Kroshnyi

Co-Founder and CEO at Gerchik & Co

He has been trading in Forex, NYSE, and CME since 2005. In 2011, he founded Cartel, the largest trading community in the Russian-speaking segment of the Web. Under his leadership, Gerchik & Co started to generate profits in the first year of its operation.

CORNERSTONE FOR GERCHIK & CO SUCCESS

We provide our clients with fair trading terms and make sure to improve them continuously. We partner with the biggest liquidity providers and get the trades to the interbank market.

Real quotes, 360 assets and narrow spreads.

Automated services and solutions for deposit protection, and profit growth.

Training, mentoring and experience exchange with colleagues on chat.

COMPANY HISTORY
JULY 2015: HOW IT ALL STARTED

On July 28, 2015, Ivan Kroshnyi and Alexander Gerchik started own brokerage company that became a fruit of truly hard work. The co-founders have invested money made through trading in website development, purchase of licenses, and charter capital.

OCTOBER 2015: WHAT ERROR LED THE COMPANY TO HAVING A FRESH START

After the company had been incorporated, we figured out why many brokers operate according to the B Book Brokerage Model. Standard software was failing to handle the loads. Clients were compensated for losses. The software blocks had to be rewritten, and the Risk Manager was subject to a big reboot. Along with that, we launched an affiliate program.

2016: WHY WE DECIDED ON THE REBOOT

The Risk Manager slowed down the trading process. In order to fix that, the specialists at Gerchik & Co rolled out a major upgrade of the solution. Operation speed was improved, and the number of controllable trades was increased. We fine-tuned the program so that the traders could use any strategy.

2017: HOW GERCHIK & CO TOOK BUSINESS TO THE NEXT LEVEL

TOP CFD stocks were added to the terminal. This allowed reducing entry threshold by 50 times, from $25,000 to $500. Now, the clients at Gerchik & Co can trade, having a minimum deposit CFD on stocks.

2018: HOW WE IMPROVED TRUST MANAGEMENT

The Risk Manager became available for investors and managers of TIMA accounts which made the investment in trust management even safer. Profitability of managers’ trading strategies got improved.

2019: WHAT CURRENCY WE ADDED FOR ACCOUNT OPENING

Gerchik & Co introduced Euro accounts. Clients can now easily deposit and withdraw funds without conversion. There are also many currencies to choose from for opening an account with the broker and trading in financial markets.

OUR PROFESSIONALISM IS PROVEN BY OUR ACCOMPLISHMENTS

Customer focus and a strong commitment to development have helped us become a recognized brokerage company in the global market. Gerchik & Co has received awards at 15th Mena Forex Expo Dubai and during the votes at the Russian Trading Day Money Traders Club.

December 2015: Winner of the Breakthrough of the Year Award according to traders’ independent voting of Russian Trading Day Money. Alexander Gerchik, President at Gerchik & Co was named the Best Speaker.

November 2015: Our Company was recognized as the Fastest Growing FX Broker in 15th MENA Forex Expo in Dubai. This exhibition is a top finance event in the Middle East and North Africa.

WHY TRADING WITH GERCHIK & CO IS PROFITABLE

Gerchik & Co is an STP that takes the trades to the interbank market. That way, the customers get the best asset price and transparent trading terms. The trading platform operates based on the Equinix LD4 data center which has the latest-generation servers available 99.99% of the time which is officially confirmed. High uptime percentage ensures the safe operation of the equipment. The company is duly licensed to carry out brokerage activities.

Interests of the traders at Gerchik & Co are protected by International Financial Commission. The FinaCom includes traders, IT experts, lawyers and many others. Should there be any disputable issue, they evaluate the situation from technical and legal standpoint. A decision passed by the Commission is enforceable. Payment of compensations to the traders is guaranteed by compensation fund reaching up to €20,000 per claim. Over the course of membership of Gerchik & Co, no claims have been filed with FinaCom by our customers.

The order execution quality at Gerchik & Co is confirmed by independent experts. The representatives of the International Financial Commission monitor the trades on a monthly basis. They compare the prices of position opening and closing with the market prices, and assess the fairness of the asset value and which quotes other brokers offered. You can check out the results of the audits in MT4 or MT5 trading terminal using Verify My Trade free plugin.

FIND ALL FOREX PROFESSIONALS HERE!

Gerchik & Co unlocks news opportunities for those who:

wish to join a successful team;

strive for professional growth as a part of a community of creative individuals;

are full of energy and think outside the box;

are ready to create news top-quality solutions for Forex trading.

Join us if you are a trader, designer, marketer or manager, know social media and coding like the back of your hand, or even have all of these talents. If you are ready to work hard, we are ready to offer you a fair pay for it!

Наша команда: официальный сайт Gerchik & Co
RU >
RU EN

команда Gerchik & Co

Основатели Gerchik & Co – два трейдера, которые объединили знания, опыт и капитал с общей целью: заставить Форекс-индустрию работать на клиентов. Они решили обеспечить участникам рынка прозрачные условия торговли. Без ограничений по обороту прибыли и времени удерживания сделок, без проскальзываний и нечестных котировок.

Сделать это можно было только одним путем. Создать компанию, в которой интересы трейдеров, инвесторов, управляющих находились бы на первом месте. И тем самым привлечь профессионалов Форекса.

РУКОВОДИТЕЛИ КОМПАНИИ

Александр Герчик

Основатель и президент компании Gerchik & Co

Торгует на валютном и фондовом рынках с 1996 года, после переезда в США. С 1999 года не имел ни одного убыточного месяца в трейдинге. Единственный наставник, который показывает ученикам свои реальные налоговые декларации.

Иван Крошный

Основатель и генеральный директор компании Gerchik & Co

Торгует на Форексе, биржах NYSE и CME с 2005 года. В 2011 основал крупнейшее в Рунете сообщество трейдеров Cartel. Под его руководством компания Gerchik & Co начала приносить прибыль уже в первый год работы.

ЧТО ОПРЕДЕЛЯЕТ УСПЕХ С GERCHIK & CO?

Мы обеспечиваем клиентам честные условия торговли и постоянно их улучшаем. Сотрудничаем с крупными поставщиками ликвидности, выводим сделки на межбанковский рынок.

Реальные котировки, более 360 активов и узкие спреды.

Автоматические сервисы для защиты депозита и роста прибыли.

Обучение, поддержка от наставников и обмен опыта с коллегами в чате.

история компании
июль 2015: КАК ВСЕ НАЧИНАЛОСЬ

28.07.2015 Иван Крошный и Александр Герчик запустили собственную брокерскую компанию, которая стала результатом кропотливого труда. Основатели вложили прибыль от трейдинга в разработку сайта, покупку лицензий, уставной капитал.

октябрь 2015: КАКАЯ ОШИБКА дала новый старт компании

После запуска компании мы поняли, почему многие брокеры работают по B-book. Стандартные программы не выдерживали нагрузок. Клиентам возмещали убытки. Программные блоки пришлось переписать, а «Риск-менеджер» остановить для перезагрузки. Параллельно мы запустили партнерскую программу.

2016: ПОЧЕМУ МЫ РЕШИЛИ СДЕЛАТЬ ПЕРЕЗАГРУЗКУ

«Риск-менеджер» тормозил процесс торговли, поэтому специалисты Gerchik & Co полностью обновили программу. Увеличили скорость работы, количество сделок, которые можно контролировать. Провели тонкую настройку, чтобы трейдеры могли использовать любые стратегии.

2017: как брокер Gerchik & Co вышел на новый уровень

В терминале появились CFD на акции топовых компаний. Это позволило снизить порог доступа на фондовый рынок в 50 раз: с 25 000$ до 500$. Теперь клиентам Gerchik & Co достаточно минимального депозита для торговли CFD на акции.

2018: как мы усовершенствовали доверительное управление

«Риск-менеджер» стал доступен для инвесторов и управляющих TIMA-счетами. Вкладывать средства в доверительное управление стало еще безопаснее. Выросла доходность стратегий торговли управляющих.

2019: какую валюту мы добавили для открытия счетов

В Gerchik & Co появились счета в евро. Пополнять депозит и снимать деньги теперь стало возможно без конвертации. Есть возможность выбрать удобный тип валюты для открытия депозита и торговли на финансовых рынках.

НАШИ ДОСТИЖЕНИЯ – ПОКАЗАТЕЛИ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМА

Забота о клиентах и стремление к развитию помогли нам добиться признания на мировом рынке. Компанию Gerchik & Co удостоили наград на выставке Mena 15th Forex Show и на голосовании клуба трейдеров Russian Trading Day Money.

Декабрь 2015 года – победитель номинации «Прорыв года» по версии независимого голосования трейдеров Russian Trading Day Money. При этом «Лучшим спикером» назван Александр Герчик, президент Gerchik & Co.

Ноябрь 2015 года – наша компания признана «Самым быстрорастущим брокером» в рамках Mena 15th Forex Show в Дубае. Эта выставка – авторитетное событие на финансовой арене Ближнего Востока и Северной Африки.

ПОЧЕМУ РАБОТАТЬ С GERCHIK & CO ВЫГОДНО

Gerchik & Co это STP-брокер, который выводит сделки на межбанковский рынок. Так клиенты получают лучшую цену на актив и прозрачные условия для трейдинга. Торговая платформа работает на базе дата-центра Equinix LD4. В нем расположены серверы последнего поколения, которые доступны 99,99% времени, что подтверждено официально. Высокий процент uptime обеспечивает защиту от проскальзываний и отказов. Компания имеет лицензию на деятельность в качестве брокера.

Интересы трейдеров Gerchik & Co под защитой международной Финансовой комиссии. В состав FinaCom входят трейдеры, IT-специалисты, адвокаты и др. При возникновении спорных вопросов они оценивают техническую и юридическую сторону ситуации. Решение комиссии обязательно к исполнению. А выплаты трейдерам гарантированы фондом, в котором заложено до €20 000 на одну претензию. За всю историю существования Gerchik & Co в FinaCom не поступало жалоб от наших клиентов.

Качество исполнения ордеров в
Gerchik & Co подтверждено независимыми экспертами. Каждый месяц представители международной Финансовой комиссии проводят мониторинг сделок. Они сравнивают цены открытия и закрытия позиций с рыночными. Оценивают, насколько справедливой была стоимость активов, и какие котировки предлагали другие брокеры. Посмотреть результаты проверок можно в терминале MT4 при помощи бесплатного плагина Verify My Trade.

ВСЕ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЫ ФОРЕКСА ЗДЕСЬ!

Gerchik & Co открывает новые возможности для всех, кто:

хочет стать частью успешной команды;

стремится расти профессионально в сообществе творческих людей;

полон сил, энергии и креативных идей;

готов создавать новый качественный продукт для комфортного Форекса.

Присоединяйтесь к нам, если вы трейдер, дизайнер, маркетолог, менеджер, отлично знаете соцсети или программирование, а возможно, обладаете всеми талантами сразу. Если вы готовы работать усердно, мы готовы оплачивать вашу работу достойно!