Ground-breaking approach to investments

A wide selection of TIMA strategies

Invest now Managers ranking

• Where to Invest the Right Way •

The market offers plenty of investment options which include real estate, precious metals and shares. Are you wondering where to invest the money to get the highest return? Forex is a perfect niche for investing.

The international financial market with a daily turnover of $10 trillion offers practically infinite possibilities for capital growth. In order to make a decent profit in the currency market, you need to put a lot of effort into it, as well as acquire the essential knowledge and invaluable experience. However, if you wish to take an easier path and receive passive income, investing in Forex with Gerchik & Co is your best bet!

We have come up with a unique TIMA service which brings together traditions of professional investment and innovative approach. The best managing traders provide their services, and all you have to do is pick the investment style – conservative, moderate or aggressive – which works best for you.


What is TIMA service

TIMA service is trust management in a brand-new, more reliable design. Traditional PAMM accounts where both profit and risk depend solely on the manager’s activities are no longer relevant. Present-day trader wants convenience and reliability which our innovative service ensures.

Thanks to TIMA accounts, investing in Forex has become not only profitable, but also the most secure because the investor’s funds are managed not only by a professional trader, but are also controlled by cutting-edge risk management algorithm. Now you decide what risk-reward ratio you are comfortable with, and you can choose the manager who meets your requirements.

Advantages offered by TIMA accounts

1. Money management in your hands. You can opt for a manager with aggressive trading strategy if you are ready for large drawdowns and wish to make a lot of money quickly, or you can invest in conservative TIMA account which generates smaller but a more stable profit.

2. Risks are strictly controlled. Built-in service called the Risk Manager restricts trading automatically, so that neither the human-factor aspect in the manager’s operation, nor server’s malfunctions can affect your deposit.

3. Transparency of Forex investment. The TIMA accounts ranking contains all required information about every manager: account opening date and its balance, size of equity capital and investor’s funds, outcome regarding open positions, profitability indicators for different periods and many other features.

4. 24/7 funds withdrawal. You can feel at ease since you always have an access to your money! You can withdraw the invested funds at any time by simply filing a relevant request.


TOP5 TIMA accounts

The TIMA accounts ranking is always up-to-date and includes unbiased information about operation of all managing traders at Gerchik & Co in real-time mode.

Here you can pick a suitable manager and then monitor how efficient he or she is in managing your money.

Invest now Choose a manager


And here you can check out who today’s top leaders are:

Strategy
title
General profit-making capacity Maximum drawdown Profit-making capacity graph

As you can see, investing is not that hard. Now you can become a part of the global financial market, invest profitably and get effortless profit!

How to become a manager

If you feel that you have a huge trading potential, excellent currency trading skills and can demonstrate stable profitability, you can try yourself as TIMA account manager.

You will be able to realize your potential as a professional trader and earn an extra commission on your investors’ profits.


Alex Gerchik SUCCESSFUL TRADER’S SECRETS.
THE PSYCHOLOGY OF THE FOREX MARKET

Important! The investor must obligatory study the terms of money management, offered by manager before the conclusion of the trust agreement. Sign the contract if you agree with the stated terms and conditions only. This will help you to avoid a dispute between the investor and the manager in the future.

Меню
  • STP спреды
    Начиная от
    0.0 пункта
  • Выбор
    кредитного плеча
    1:1-1:100
  • Мин. размер
    Сделки
    0.01 лот
  • Мин. расстояние
    по S/L и T/P
    Без ограничений
  • Мин. расстояние
    по ордерам
    Без ограничений
  • Макс. количество
    открытых ордеров
    Без ограничений

• Куда вложить деньги правильно •

Конкурс трейдеров на демо-счетах. 4 сезон

Рынок предлагает большой выбор вариантов инвестирования: недвижимость, драгоценные металлы, ценные бумаги. Думаете, куда с максимальной выгодой вложить деньги? Форекс — отличная ниша для ваших инвестиций.

Международный финансовый рынок, где ежедневный оборот средств достигает $10 трлн, предоставляет практически неисчерпаемые возможности для приумножения капитала. Чтобы зарабатывать на рынке валют, необходимо приложить немало усилий, приобрести нужные знания и бесценный опыт. Если же вы хотите пойти более легким путем, то инвестиции в Forex от Gerchik & Co станут для вас оптимальным вариантом получения пассивного дохода!

Мы разработали уникальный TIMA-сервис, который объединяет в себе традиции профессионального инвестирования и инновационный подход. Лучшие управляющие трейдеры предлагают свои услуги, а вам остается лишь выбрать, какой стиль инвестирования вам нравится больше: консервативный, умеренный или агрессивный.

banner

Что такое TIMA-сервис

TIMA-сервис — это доверительное управление в новом, более надежном формате. Обычные ПАММ-счета, где и прибыль, и риск зависят исключительно от действий управляющего, уже утратили свою актуальность. Современный трейдер хочет большего: удобства и уверенности. И все это есть в нашем инновационном сервисе.

Благодаря TIMA-счетам вложение денег в Форекс стало не только прибыльным, но и максимально безопасным, потому что средствами инвестора управляет не только профессиональный трейдер, но и современный алгоритм управления рисками. Теперь вы решаете, какое соотношение риска и доходности вас устраивает, и можете выбрать того управляющего, который соответствует вашим требованиям.

Преимущества TIMA-счетов

1. Мани-менеджмент в ваших руках. Вы можете предпочесть управляющего с агрессивной торговой стратегией, если готовы к большим просадкам и стремитесь зарабатывать быстро и много. А можете инвестировать в консервативный ТИМА-счет, который приносит хоть и не столь большой, но более стабильный доход.

2. Риски под строгим контролем. Встроенный сервис «Риск-менеджер» вносит автоматические ограничения, поэтому ни человеческий фактор в работе управляющего, ни технические сбои на сервере не смогут навредить Вашему депозиту.

3. Прозрачность инвестирования в рынок Форекс. В рейтинге TIMA-счетов есть вся необходимая информация о каждом управляющем: дата создания счета и его баланс, размер собственного капитала и средства инвесторов, результат по открытым позициям, показатели доходности за различные периоды и многое другое.

4. Круглосуточный вывод средств. Чувствуйте себя свободно, ваши деньги всегда в ваших руках! Вы можете в любой момент вывести инвестированные средства, просто оформив заявку.


ТОП-5 TIMA-счетов

Рейтинг TIMA-счетов — это актуальная и объективная информация о деятельности всех управляющих трейдеров Gerchik & Co в режиме реального времени.

Здесь вы можете выбрать подходящего управляющего, а затем отслеживать, насколько эффективно он работает с вашими деньгами.

Инвестировать Выбрать управляющего


А вот кто в лидерах рейтинга сегодня:

Название Общая доходность Максимальная просадка График доходности

Как видите, ничего сложного в инвестировании нет. Теперь вы тоже можете стать частью глобального финансового рынка, вложить деньги прибыльно и получать профит без труда!

Как стать управляющим

Если вы чувствуете в себе большой потенциал трейдера, обладаете хорошими навыками валютной торговли и демонстрируете стабильно высокие показатели доходности, вы можете попробовать себя в роли управляющего TIMA-счетом.

Вы сможете реализовать себя как профессиональный трейдер и заработать дополнительное вознаграждение в виде комиссии от прибыли ваших инвесторов.