TIMA ACCOUNT RANKING

TIMA Account Ranking demonstrates the trading performance of the TIMA managers and helps investors find successful managing traders to ensure the most promising investment, while the traders get a chance to attract investors to their TIMA strategies in order to boost traded volume and profit.

Choose TIMA Account Manager
General information Profitability by time periods Trading statistics Statistics by trades Risk Manager
0
MAX
0
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
Strategy
Profitability chart
Current profitability
Maximum drawdown
Balance
Equity
Trading period
OPEN ORDERS RESULT
MANAGER'S CAPITAL
INVESTORS' CAPITAL
MANAGER'S SHARE
INVESTORS' SHARE
NUMBER OF INVESTORS
PROFITABILITY FOR THE LAST DAY
PROFITABILITY FOR THE LAST 7 DAYS
PROFITABILITY FOR THE LAST 30 DAYS
PROFITABILITY FOR THE LAST 90 DAYS
PROFITABILITY FOR THE LAST 180 DAYS
PROFITABILITY FOR THE LAST 365 DAYS
TOTAL RESULT
AVERAGE PROFITABILITY
AVERAGE PROFITABILITY FOR MONTH
LOSSES
MAXIMUM DEPOSIT LOAD
AVERAGE LOADING OF THE DEPOSIT
PROFIT FACTOR
CALMAR RATIO
SHARPE RATIO
SORTINO RATIO
NUMBER OF ORDERS
PERCENTAGE OF PROFITABLE ORDERS
AVERAGE ORDER DURATION
AVERAGE ORDER RESULT
LONG/SHORT
DAILY RISK
WEEKLY RISK
MONTHLY RISK
INVESTMENT RISK
LOCKING

PLEASE NOTE! Prior to accepting the Manager’s Offer, the Investor shall carefully read the terms and conditions set forth therein. The Investor may accept the Offer and invest in the TIMA Account pursuant to the procedure and terms stipulated in the Offer, provided that he/she agrees to the outlined terms to the fullest extent.

WOULD YOU LIKE TO LEARN MORE?

WATCH THE VIDEO

arrow
gerchik

Investing with TIMA service is safe and profitable. Risks and potential loss are strictly limited. The manager is personally interested in making profit, since his or her funds, along with yours, are directly involved in trades

Sign in to your Personal Account, choose TIMA strategy and invest.

When it comes to large investors, the need to evaluate the liquidity of a financial instrument may concern the capital size. Low liquidity won’t let the investor operate within the range of acceptable prices. Their values ​​are likely to be nowhere near the acceptable ones for the investor. This, in turn, is going to create certain problems for the asset portfolio and calculation of initially planned risk.

Read more >

liquidity

This is a set of financial and real investment. It is also often referred to as financial portfolio. The Essenes of the investment portfolio lies in the distribution of capital among the instruments investors expects to get profit from, and minimize the risk for the entire financial portfolio through such distribution as much as possible. The less correlated the instruments in the investment portfolio, the more protected it is against the risks.

Read more >

portfolio

Let’s consider the example of money market instruments. For better understanding, let’s use a bank deposit and a highly diversified portfolio for the S&P 500 index. According to a rule of thumb, individuals should hold a percentage of stocks equal to their age.

Read more >

rebalancing

In the case of smart asset distribution, we are already protected against unexpected negative events on one of the accounts in trust management. That said, we can treat investing as a business, and thoroughly check the projects and managed accounts we intend to invest it.

Read more >

investments

RU >
RU EN

РЕЙТИНГ TIMA-СЧЕТОВ

Рейтинг TIMA-счетов показывает результаты торговли TIMA управляющих. Данные рейтинга помогают инвесторам найти успешного управляющего трейдера для наиболее перспективного вложения средств, а трейдерам – привлечь инвесторов в свою TIMA стратегию для увеличения объемов торговли и роста прибыли.

Выберите управляющего TIMA-счётом
Общая информация Доходность по периодам Статистика торговли Статистика по сделкам Риск-менеджер
0
MAX
0
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
0%
MAX
Название стратегии
График доходности
Текущая доходность
Максимальная просадка
Баланс
Средства
Период торговли
РЕЗУЛЬТАТ ПО ОТКРЫТЫМ ОРДЕРАМ
КАПИТАЛ УПРАВЛЯЮЩЕГО
КАПИТАЛ ИНВЕСТОРОВ
ДОЛЯ УПРАВЛЯЮЩЕГО
ДОЛЯ ИНВЕСТОРОВ
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ИНВЕСТОРОВ
ДОХОДНОСТЬ ЗА ДЕНЬ
ДОХОДНОСТЬ ЗА 7 ДНЕЙ
ДОХОДНОСТЬ ЗА 30 ДНЕЙ
ДОХОДНОСТЬ ЗА 90 ДНЕЙ
ДОХОДНОСТЬ ЗА 180 ДНЕЙ
ДОХОДНОСТЬ ЗА 365 ДНЕЙ
ОБЩИЙ РЕЗУЛЬТАТ
СРЕДНЯЯ ДОХОДНОСТЬ
СРЕДНЯЯ ДОХОДНОСТЬ ЗА МЕСЯЦ
ПРОСАДКА
МАКСИМАЛЬНАЯ ЗАГРУЗКА ДЕПОЗИТА
СРЕДНЯЯ ЗАГРУЗКА ДЕПОЗИТА
ПРОФИТ-ФАКТОР
КОЭФФИЦИЕНТ КАЛЬМАРА
КОЭФФИЦИЕНТ ШАРПА
КОЭФФИЦИЕНТ СОРТИНО
КОЛИЧЕСТВО ОРДЕРОВ
ПРОЦЕНТ ПРИБЫЛЬНЫХ ОРДЕРОВ
СРЕДНЯЯ ПРОДОЛЖИТЕЛЬНОСТЬ ОРДЕРА
СРЕДНИЙ РЕЗУЛЬТАТ ПО ОРДЕРАМ
LONG/SHORT
РИСК НА ДЕНЬ
РИСК НА НЕДЕЛЮ
РИСК НА МЕСЯЦ
РИСК НА ИНВЕСТИЦИЮ
ЛОКИРОВАНИЕ

>ВАЖНО! В обязательном порядке перед принятием Оферты Управляющего Инвестор должен изучить все условия такой Оферты, предложенные Управляющим. И только в случае полного согласия со всеми заявленными условиями Оферты Инвестор может акцептировать такую Оферту и инвестировать в TIMA-счет, согласно условиям данной Оферты.

Хотите Узнать Больше?

Смотрите видео

arrow
gerchik

Инвестировать через TIMA-сервис выгодно. Риски и возможные потери жестко ограничены. Управляющий напрямую заинтересован в получении прибыли – его средства наравне с вашими участвуют в сделках.

Перейдите в «Личный кабинет», выберите TIMA-стратегию и инвестируйте.

Для крупного инвестора необходимость оценить ликвидность финансового инструмента может касаться размера капитала. Низкая ликвидность не позволит действовать в диапазоне приемлемых цен. Вероятнее всего, их значения окажутся далеки от приемлемых для инвестора, что создаст определенные проблемы для портфеля инструментов и расчетов изначально запланированного риска.

Читать дальше >

ликвидность

Это набор финансовых или реальных инвестиций. Еще его называют «финансовым портфелем». Суть инвестиционного портфеля — это распределение капитала между определенным набором инструментов, от которых инвестор ожидает получать прибыль, и за счет этого распределения максимально уменьшить риск на весь финансовый портфель. Чем менее коррелированы инструменты в инвестиционном портфеле, тем более защищен этот портфель от рисков.

Читать дальше >

портфель

Рассмотрим, как пример, инструменты денежного рынка. Чтобы было проще для понимания, возьмем банковский депозит и портфель акций с широкой диверсификацией – по индексу S&P500. Есть на рынке негласное правило: распределяй согласно возрасту. То есть на инструменты денежного рынка должно приходиться столько процентов,

Читать дальше >

ребалансировка

При грамотном распределении активов мы уже защищены от внезапных негативных событий по одному из счетов в доверительном управлении. ВЫБЕРИ УПРАВЛЯЮЩЕГО Но ведь можно относиться к инвестициям, как к бизнесу, и детально рассматривать проекты и управляемые счета, в которые собираемся инвестировать.

Читать дальше >

инвестиции